Once you send out a payment request to team members (from this page https://app.teammo.com.au/collect), you can cancel it.
If you made a mistake (e.g. entered the wrong amount, sent it to the wrong team members), and would like to cancel a payment request, follow the steps below:
1. Find the payment collection
Click on the payment collection in the table.
2. Find the team member you want to cancel the request for
Click the button (three little dots) on the right-hand side of the table & click 'Cancel request'.
3. Payment request has been cancelled
The payment request for that team member has been cancelled. It will display a red Cancelled tag.
By cancelling a payment request, the team member will be unable to make a payment via the link they received in the initial SMS. You can now send a new payment request (if needed), or cancel other team member requests.
If you make a mistake and need to undo the payment cancellation, click the three little dots again and select 'Re-activate'. The team member will be able to pay via the link they received in the initial SMS.